Washington NASA Space Grant Consortium

Membership

Consortium Members

University of Washington Logo
University of Washington
Contact

Professor Robert Winglee
Director, Washington NASA Space Grant Consortium

Box 351310
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1310

Email: winglee@ess.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 685-8160
Fax: (206) 543-0489

Central Washington University Logo
Central Washington University
Contact

Professor Michael Jackson
Department of Physics

Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7422

Email: JacksonM@cwu.edu
Phone: 509-963-2727

Heritage University Logo
Heritage University
Contact

Professor Tyson A. Miller
Chemistry Department

Heritage University
3240 Fort Rd.
Toppenish, WA 98948

Email: miller_t1@heritage.edu
Phone: (509) 865-0421

Museum of Flight Logo
Museum of Flight
Contact

Mr. Seth Margolis
Director of Education Programs

Museum of Flight
9404 East Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98108

Email: education@museumofflight.org
Phone: (206) 768-7116

North Central Educational Service District Logo
North Central Educational Service District
Contact

Ms. Mechelle L. LaLanne
Regional Science Coordinator
North Central LASER Alliance Director

North Central Educational Service District
P.O. Box 1847
Wenatchee, WA 98801-1847

Email: mechellel@ncesd.org
Phone: (509) 667-7102

Northwest Indian College Logo
Northwest Indian College
Contact

Dr. Bernice Portervint
Dean of Academics and Distance Learning

Mr. Nathanael Davis
Science Outreach Coordinator

Northwest Indian College
2522 Kwina Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226

Dr. Bernice Portervint
Email: bportervint@nwic.edu
Phone: (360) 392-4271

Mr. Nathanael Davis
Email: ndavis@nwic.edu
Phone: (360) 392-4205

Pacific Science Center Logo
Pacific Science Center
Contact

Ms. Zeta Strickland
Education Manager

Pacific Science Center
200 Second Avenue, North
Seattle, WA 98109

Email: ZStrickland@pacsci.org
Phone: (206) 443-2873
Fax: (206) 443-3631

Seattle Central Community College Logo
Seattle Central College
Contact

Professor Wendy Rockhill
Dean, Science and Mathematics

Seattle Central College
1701 Broadway SAM 312
Seattle, WA 98122

Email: wrockhill@sccd.ctc.edu
Phone: (206) 587-4906
Fax: (206) 587-3837

Seattle University Logo
Seattle University
Contact

Professor Joanne Hughes Clark
Physics Department

College of Science & Engineering
Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
P.O.Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090

Email: jhughes@seattleu.edu
Tel: (206) 296-5935
Fax: (206) 296-6266

University of Puget Sound Logo
University of Puget Sound
Contact

Professor Bernard Bates
Department of Physics

CMB 1031
University of Puget Sound
Tacoma, WA 98416

Email: bates@pugetsound.edu
Phone: (253) 879-3762
Fax: (253) 879-3352

Washington State University Logo
Washington State University
Contact

Professor V.S. "Mano" Manoranjan
Associate Dean, College of Sciences

Washington State University
P.O. Box 643520
Pullman, WA 99164-3520

Email: mano@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-7811
Fax: (509) 335-3295

Western Washington University Logo
Western Washington University
Contact

Dr. Edward E. Geary
Director, Science, Mathematics & Technology Education

Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9155

Email: Edward.geary@wwu.edu
Phone:(360) 650-3637 Fax: (360) 650-7588

Whitman College Logo
Whitman College
Contact

Dr. Andrea Dobson
Chair, Department of Astronomy

Whitman College
345 Boyer Ave.
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Email: dobson@whitman.edu
Phone:(509) 527-5858

Whitworth University Logo
Whitworth University
Contact

Professor Kamesh Sankaran
Physics Department

Whitworth University
300 W Hawthorne Rd
Spokane, WA 99251

Email: ksankaran@whitworth.edu
Phone: (509) 777-4243

Industry & Educational Partners

Aerojet Logo
Aerojet Rocketdyne
Eagle Harbor Technologies Logo
Eagle Harbor Technologies
Tethers Logo
Tethers Unlimited Inc.
Woodruff Scientific Logo
Woodruff Scientific Inc.
ECC Logo
Edmonds Community College
Everett Community College Logo
Everett Community College
NSCC Logo
North Seattle College

Additional Support