Washington NASA Space Grant Consortium is lead by the University of Washington, where our office is hosted by the William E. Boeing Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics in the College of Engineering. We serve the entire state of Washington through Space Grant programs at the affiliate institutions listed below.

  • Bellevue College
  • Central Washington University
  • Everett Community College
  • Heritage University
  • North Seattle College
  • Northwest Indian College
  • Peninsula College
  • Pierce College — Fort Steilacoom
  • Seattle Central College
  • University of Puget Sound
  • University of Washington
  • Washington State University
  • Western Washington University
  • Whitworth University

Additional support

We also receive support for our programs thanks to funding from the following generous organizations: